Thursday, December 04, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Summer Breeze
    INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz Cocchi Americano Rosa 1oz Yuzuri Yuzu Liqueur .5 oz Giffard Abricot du Roussillon 4 oz Chastenay Crémant Mix of Turmeric , Sugar and Salt (half rim) 1 Rosemary Sprig (garnish) Add Cocchi Americano Rosa, Yuzuri and Abricot in a wine glass that has been half rimmed with a mix of turmeric, salt and sugar. Add ice and top with Crémant Garnish with a slapped sprig of Rosemary. *photo by Paula Lukas/recipe courtesy of Paula Lukas, Head Bartender and Bar Manager at Nur Restaurant, NYC