Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com