Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Summer Breeze
    INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz Cocchi Americano Rosa 1oz Yuzuri Yuzu Liqueur .5 oz Giffard Abricot du Roussillon 4 oz Chastenay Crémant Mix of Turmeric , Sugar and Salt (half rim) 1 Rosemary Sprig (garnish) Add Cocchi Americano Rosa, Yuzuri and Abricot in a wine glass that has been half rimmed with a mix of turmeric, salt and sugar. Add ice and top with Crémant Garnish with a slapped sprig of Rosemary. *photo by Paula Lukas/recipe courtesy of Paula Lukas, Head Bartender and Bar Manager at Nur Restaurant, NYC