Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***SWIMSALE.COM***


  • Yoga Activwear Sale

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Panteon Margarita
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Patron Silver .5 oz Patron Citronge Orange .75 oz Cempasuchil .5 Lemon +Dehydrated Blood Orange Wheel for Garnish Add ingredients to a cocktail shaker with ice. Shake to combine. Strain into a wine glass. Garnish with a dehydrated blood orange wheel. *from Lalovingcup.com (Patrick O'Brien Smith, Contributor)