Monday, April 18, 2016

Monday, February 09, 2015

Friday, February 06, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com