Friday, July 18, 2014

Monday, June 10, 2013

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Summer Breeze
    INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz Cocchi Americano Rosa 1oz Yuzuri Yuzu Liqueur .5 oz Giffard Abricot du Roussillon 4 oz Chastenay Crémant Mix of Turmeric , Sugar and Salt (half rim) 1 Rosemary Sprig (garnish) Add Cocchi Americano Rosa, Yuzuri and Abricot in a wine glass that has been half rimmed with a mix of turmeric, salt and sugar. Add ice and top with Crémant Garnish with a slapped sprig of Rosemary. *photo by Paula Lukas/recipe courtesy of Paula Lukas, Head Bartender and Bar Manager at Nur Restaurant, NYC