Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Summer Breeze
    INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz Cocchi Americano Rosa 1oz Yuzuri Yuzu Liqueur .5 oz Giffard Abricot du Roussillon 4 oz Chastenay Crémant Mix of Turmeric , Sugar and Salt (half rim) 1 Rosemary Sprig (garnish) Add Cocchi Americano Rosa, Yuzuri and Abricot in a wine glass that has been half rimmed with a mix of turmeric, salt and sugar. Add ice and top with Crémant Garnish with a slapped sprig of Rosemary. *photo by Paula Lukas/recipe courtesy of Paula Lukas, Head Bartender and Bar Manager at Nur Restaurant, NYC