Monday, September 30, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

***RENT THE RUNWAY***

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com