Thursday, October 25, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Sunday, September 09, 2012

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Monday, July 16, 2012

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

TQFI's STREAMING WATCHLIST (CLICK TRAILER)

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com