Saturday, January 17, 2015

Monday, July 08, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Monday, November 26, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

***RENT THE RUNWAY***

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com