Friday, September 05, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com