Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com