Friday, June 21, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Friday, August 24, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Monday, June 04, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

FOLLOW US

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Icy Pear Cocktail
    INGREDIENTS: 4 ounces pear juice 1 1/2 ounces vodka 1/4 ounce fresh lime juice (about 1/8 of a small lime) Sparkling water Ice cubes 1. Combine all ingredients except sparkling water in a cocktail shaker. 2. Shake vigorously then divide into glasses. 3. Fill with sparkling water (if desired) and serve with ice cubes. *courtesy of Eatwell101.com