Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Instagram Other... Pinterest Twitter

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Panteon Margarita
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Patron Silver .5 oz Patron Citronge Orange .75 oz Cempasuchil .5 Lemon +Dehydrated Blood Orange Wheel for Garnish Add ingredients to a cocktail shaker with ice. Shake to combine. Strain into a wine glass. Garnish with a dehydrated blood orange wheel. *from Lalovingcup.com (Patrick O'Brien Smith, Contributor)