Friday, February 14, 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Monday, September 02, 2013

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*******BEACHBODY*******


  • Muscle Integration delivers pro-level results in just 90 days.

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The Gala Preview Cocktail Party for 2015 Hampton Designer Showhouse July 25 @ 233 Old Sag Harbor Rd
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • The Negroni (Negroni Week runs June 1-7)

  • INGREDIENTS: 1 ounce of London Dry Gin 1 ounce of Suze 1 ounce of Bianco Vermouth Serve on the rocks, Garnish with an orange twist. ***Negroni Week runs June 1-7 and LDV Hospitality will donate a dollar from each one sold. American Cut in Tribeca will be supporting The Robin Hood Foundation and The Regent Cocktail Club in Miami has partnered with Canines For Kids. *provided to The Quest for "it" by LDV Hospitality

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: