Saturday, February 14, 2015

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

******REBAGG******


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • BOOZY HOT CHOCOLATE

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com