Monday, September 01, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FASHION WEEK SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: