Saturday, February 14, 2015

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*****SHARE A SALE*****

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The (Inaugural) Hamptons Jewelry Show Aug. 2-5 @ Southampton Elks Fairground
    Select Events in The Hamptons

**********90+ CELLARS********

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)