Friday, July 04, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

"It" List: Couples

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

MISSED "IT"

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • St. Germain Cocktail

  • INGREDIENTS: The St-Germain Cocktail 2 parts MARTINI Prosecco 1½ parts St-Germain 2 parts Club Soda Method: Stir ingredients in a tall ice-filled Collins glass, mixing completely. Think of Paris circa 1947. Garnish with a lemon twist. Variation: Think of Sartre circa 1947. Be the lemon twist. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via Nike Communications

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: