Friday, February 28, 2014

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Monday, November 05, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

"It" List: Couples

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

MISSED "IT"

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: