FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


"It" List: Couples

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

***********************************GA

  • !

******************ZIMBIO

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Monday, April 29, 2013

**************


  • Healthy snacks delivered to your door for $20 by NatureBox

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Director's Cut

  • INGREDIENTS · 1.3 oz. Bulleit Bourbon · 1 oz. lemon juice · .75 oz. simple syrup · .25 oz. ginger syrup · 3 mint sprigs (take off leaves, remove stems) Preparation: Dry shake, pour into a highball glass, top with ice & swizzle, keeping the mint on the bottom and top with more crushed ice. Garnish with 3 dashes each of Angostura & Peychaud’s bitters, a mint sprig and candied ginger. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via BULLEIT USA