FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


"It" List: Couples

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

***********************************GA

  • !

******************ZIMBIO

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Monday, April 08, 2013

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

**************


  • Healthy snacks delivered to your door for $20 by NatureBox

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Director's Cut

  • INGREDIENTS · 1.3 oz. Bulleit Bourbon · 1 oz. lemon juice · .75 oz. simple syrup · .25 oz. ginger syrup · 3 mint sprigs (take off leaves, remove stems) Preparation: Dry shake, pour into a highball glass, top with ice & swizzle, keeping the mint on the bottom and top with more crushed ice. Garnish with 3 dashes each of Angostura & Peychaud’s bitters, a mint sprig and candied ginger. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via BULLEIT USA