Monday, November 26, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

*************REBAG***********


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion


  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com