Friday, September 20, 2013

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Monday, November 05, 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Thursday, March 08, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: