Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Friday, January 07, 2011

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Monday, November 01, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Sunday, April 05, 2009

Thursday, April 02, 2009

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz