Thursday, September 25, 2008

Friday, January 25, 2008

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Monday, September 03, 2007

Saturday, August 18, 2007

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Thursday, August 09, 2007

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Monday, November 20, 2006

Wednesday, July 05, 2006

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: