Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

********LE TOTE*********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)

***RENT THE RUNWAY***