Monday, August 04, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


"It" List: Couples

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

MISSED "IT"

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: