Monday, November 10, 2008

Monday, November 03, 2008

Monday, October 27, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Monday, October 06, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

Monday, September 22, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008

Monday, September 08, 2008

Monday, September 01, 2008

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

********LE TOTE*********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)

***RENT THE RUNWAY***