Monday, November 10, 2008

Monday, November 03, 2008

Monday, October 27, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Monday, October 06, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

Monday, September 22, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008

Monday, September 08, 2008

Monday, September 01, 2008

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: