Monday, October 20, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***WARBY PARKER***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman