Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: