Thursday, January 30, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Monday, December 16, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Friday, July 26, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Friday, August 03, 2012

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

********LE TOTE*********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)

***RENT THE RUNWAY***