Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Friday, March 07, 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Monday, December 16, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Friday, July 26, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: