Friday, July 08, 2011

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Friday, February 04, 2011

Friday, May 22, 2009

Thursday, October 09, 2008

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Saturday, January 12, 2008

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

*************REBAG***********


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion


  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com