Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Saturday, April 03, 2010

Friday, February 19, 2010

Monday, December 21, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Thursday, October 08, 2009

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***RENT THE RUNWAY***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*************REBAG***********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com