Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Saturday, April 03, 2010

Friday, February 19, 2010

Monday, December 21, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Thursday, October 08, 2009

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz