Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Saturday, April 03, 2010

Friday, February 19, 2010

Monday, December 21, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Thursday, October 08, 2009

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: