Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Friday, December 09, 2011

Friday, November 04, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Friday, October 14, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Friday, August 05, 2011

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

"It" List: Couples

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

MISSED "IT"

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • St. Germain Cocktail

  • INGREDIENTS: The St-Germain Cocktail 2 parts MARTINI Prosecco 1½ parts St-Germain 2 parts Club Soda Method: Stir ingredients in a tall ice-filled Collins glass, mixing completely. Think of Paris circa 1947. Garnish with a lemon twist. Variation: Think of Sartre circa 1947. Be the lemon twist. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via Nike Communications

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: