Sunday, March 20, 2011

Friday, February 11, 2011

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Friday, February 19, 2010

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

******************ZIMBIO

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: