Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Friday, November 01, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: