Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

**********90+ CELLARS********

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE



  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com