Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The Sea Grill's 2018 Monatuk Seafood Dinner July 17 @ The Sea Grill
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****