Saturday, July 26, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Friday, June 01, 2012

Saturday, May 05, 2012

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

**********90+ CELLARS********

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE



  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from