Thursday, December 26, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Monday, July 30, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Monday, October 17, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Friday, July 01, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

**********90+ CELLARS********

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE



  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from