Saturday, September 08, 2012

Monday, July 16, 2012

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Friday, August 05, 2011

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: