Thursday, December 05, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Sunday, September 09, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


THIS WEEK ON....

SIGHTINGS

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Agave Blossom

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 oz.Don Julio® Añejo Tequila 1 piece(s)salted cherry blossom How to Mix GLASS: SHOT GLASS Drop the cherry blossom onto the tequila.Serve in a shot glass. *introduced to The Quest for "it" thebar.com

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: