Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The Sea Grill's 2018 Monatuk Seafood Dinner July 17 @ The Sea Grill
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****