Sunday, March 04, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz


Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

**********90+ CELLARS********

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE



  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • Jacq La Ginger
    INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from