FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


"It" List: Couples

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

***********************************GA

  • !

******************ZIMBIO

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Monday, May 05, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

***SIGHTINGS UPDATED!!!

  • The Sightings Section has been updated. Check out the latest celebs spotted. Go to the left side bar of this blog...NOW!

**************


  • Healthy snacks delivered to your door for $20 by NatureBox

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • 2014 Hampton Designer Showhouse Gala Preview Cocktail Party Jul 19 @ Private Res., Bridgehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • St. Germain Cocktail

  • INGREDIENTS: The St-Germain Cocktail 2 parts MARTINI Prosecco 1½ parts St-Germain 2 parts Club Soda Method: Stir ingredients in a tall ice-filled Collins glass, mixing completely. Think of Paris circa 1947. Garnish with a lemon twist. Variation: Think of Sartre circa 1947. Be the lemon twist. *introduced to The Quest for "it" via Nike Communications