Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

********LE TOTE*********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********


EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • 2018 Hampton Dsigner Showhouse July 21st @ Brdigehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)

***RENT THE RUNWAY***