Monday, January 26, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


*****SHARE A SALE*****

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • The (Inaugural) Hamptons Jewelry Show Aug. 2-5 @ Southampton Elks Fairground
    Select Events in The Hamptons

**********90+ CELLARS********

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)