Monday, January 26, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

********LE TOTE*********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)

***RENT THE RUNWAY***