Friday, October 07, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***RENT THE RUNWAY***


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***WARBY PARKER***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Espresso Martini aka the Vodka Espresso

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Vodka .5 oz Simple syrup .5 oz Kahlúa 1 oz Freshly brewed espresso Add all of the ingredients to a shaker filled with ice and shake. Fine-strain into a chilled cocktail glass, and garnish with 3 coffee beans. *from Liquor.com courtesy of Kara Newman