Thursday, June 27, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Thursday, February 02, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • BRIDGEHAMPTON: 2018 Hampton Designer Showhouse Gala Cocktail Party July 21st @ Bridgehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****