Friday, February 15, 2013

Friday, December 07, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Friday, October 12, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Friday, March 23, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Friday, March 09, 2012

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • BRIDGEHAMPTON: 2018 Hampton Designer Showhouse Gala Cocktail Party July 21st @ Bridgehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****