Friday, November 27, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Friday, May 03, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

******REBAG*****


**********90+ CELLARS********


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***RENT THE RUNWAY***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • BOOZY HOT CHOCOLATE

  • INGREDIENTS: 2 oz Finely chopped semisweet chocolate 6 ozHot milk 1 1⁄2 ozSpirit of choice (Kahlúa, Baileys Irish Cream, peppermint schnapps, Green Chartreuse or bourbon) Put the chopped chocolate in an Irish Coffee mug. Pour the hot milk into the mug and let stand for 2 minutes, then stir with a spoon until smooth. Pour in the spirit of your choice and stir to combine. Garnish with mini marshmallows. *from Liquor.com