Saturday, January 17, 2015

Monday, July 08, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Monday, November 26, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

*****SHOP ADIDAS*****


@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***DERM EXCLUSIVE***


  • Don't wait to look years younger. TRY DERM EXCLUSIVE TODAY!

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • Victor de Souza's  Cocktail Celebration August 8th @Space 16 Southampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • Dewars Scratched Cask Rob Roy (Celebrate National Scotch Day on 07/27)

  • INGREDIENTS: 3 parts DEWAR’S SCRATCHED CASK 2 1/2 parts MARTINI & ROSSI® ROSSO vermouth 2 dashes bitters 2 dashes simple syrup 1 cherry Combine all ingredients in a shaker filled with ice. Shake vigorously and strain into a chilled martini glass. Garnish with a cherry.. *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz