Monday, February 23, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • The Gin Victoria

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 parts BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® East Gin 1/2 part Fernet Branca 1/2 part White Cacao Liqueur 1/2 part Homemade Nutmeg and Lightly Infused Cardamom Syrup 3/4 part Heavy Cream Shake and serve straight up in a cocktail glass. Toasted Cinnamon Dust garnish *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz