Monday, February 23, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • La Rosette Cocktails

  • INGREDIENTS: ½ part St-Germain Top with Brut Rosé *introduced to The Quest for "it" by

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox: