Monday, May 28, 2018

Monday, February 23, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


**********90+ CELLARS********

EVENTS: The Hamptons

  • BRIDGEHAMPTON: 2018 Hampton Designer Showhouse Gala Cocktail Party July 21st @ Bridgehampton
    Select Events in The Hamptons

COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • ELIXIR
    INGREDIENTS: 3 shots Absolut Elyx vodka 2 dashes of lemon, cucumber sweet peppercorn & beet kombucha garnish w/ pickled beets *from Liquor.com (Virginia Miller, Contributor)

*****SHARE A SALE*****