Sunday, May 01, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***JOIN SHARE-A-SALE***


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion
  • The Gin Victoria

  • INGREDIENTS: 1.5 parts BOMBAY SAPPHIRE® East Gin 1/2 part Fernet Branca 1/2 part White Cacao Liqueur 1/2 part Homemade Nutmeg and Lightly Infused Cardamom Syrup 3/4 part Heavy Cream Shake and serve straight up in a cocktail glass. Toasted Cinnamon Dust garnish *provided to The Quest for "it" by Nike Communication

  • Or subscribe to our feed by email and we'll send updates directly to your Inbox:

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz