Sunday, May 01, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

FOLLOW US

Other... Pinterest Twitter YouTube

***RENT THE RUNWAY***

@thequestforit TWITTER TIMELINE


COCKTAIL CORNER


  • There is nothing more luxurious than the perfect cocktail. Certainly everyone should drink responsibly and when out on the quest one can drink "fashionably" with the help of this little cocktail suggestion

  • The Apple Fell Far from the Tree
    INGREDIENTS: 1 1⁄2 oz Butterfly-pea-flower-infused blanco tequila* 1⁄2 oz Plantation Stiggins’ Fancy Pineapple rum 1⁄4 oz Hamilton pimento dram 3⁄4 oz Fresh lime juice 3⁄4 oz Fuji apple syrup** Garnish: 3 apple slices *from Liquor.com (Steve Tuttle, Contributor)